How can I add, manage or remove users from my account?

You can easily add, manage, or remove users from your account in your dashboard

 

What you need to know in advance

  • Only account owners can manage users.
  • Verify your email address first. Be sure to click the verification link sent to you by email during the registration process. 

 

Add a user

  1. Log in to your Mollie Dashboard.
  2. Go to Settings > Team.
  3. Click on Add team member.
  4. Enter the email address of the user you want to add.
  5. Click on Invite.
    • The new user will receive an email request to create an account or to log in.
    • The link in the email is valid for 24 hours.
    • In the team overview you will find the email addresses you have invited. An expired invitation can be resent from the same overview.

 

Change a user's access rights

  1. Log in to your Mollie Dashboard.
  2. Go to Settings > Team.
  3. Locate the user and click Edit
  4. Choose a different role for the user.

 

Delete a user

  1. Log in to your Mollie Dashboard.
  2. Go to Settings > Team.
  3. Locate the user and click on Delete.
    • Once you've deleted the user, you can't undo it.