You can easily close your account in your dashboard by clicking on 'Terminate account'. When you close your account, all organizations within the account will also be closed and removed. If you want to close a specific organization and not your whole account, please contact our support team
Once you have closed your account, you won't be able to log in again afterwards. Export all required data and invoices before you terminate your account.
It can take up to 3 business days before your account is closed, we will send you a confirmation email once that has been done. After that you will receive any outstanding balances.