You can easily close your account in your dashboard by clicking on 'Terminate account'. When you close your account we will ask you for the reason you want to close your account and to enter your current password. When you click on 'Terminate account' your account will be closed and removed.
Note: Once you have closed your account, you won't be able to log in again afterwards. Export all required data and invoices before you terminate your account.