Why am I automatically logged out from my Mollie Dashboard?

You will be automatically logged out 8 hours after your last activity in your Mollie Dashboard.

Select Remember me to remain logged in.

After 7 days of no activity, you are automatically logged out. When you log in after this, you need to select Remember me again to remain logged in.

 

 

Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact our support, for help.

Was this article helpful?