After you create an order, you can still easily cancel one or more products in your Dashboard before shipping the order.
When you create an order, you get a full overview of the order in your Dashboard, which looks like this:
Under the heading ‘Products’ all products of the order are shown. You can cancel a product by clicking on the cancel button on the right side of the column.
When you click on cancel, you have the option to review the cancellation. Here you can mention how many items you want to cancel, and then confirm the cancellation.