Did you create 2 accounts with the same email address and do you want to close one of the accounts? Please contact our Support team.
You can close a duplicate account in your Mollie Dashboard. If you close this account, all your data will be permanently deleted. Before closing an account, you should first export all the data you still need or would like to retain, such as your balance report.
Can't find what you're looking for?
Please contact Support for help.