Shopware 6 Plugin: Notify Mollie automatically of order cancellation

By default, Mollie Plugin for Shopware 6 automatically notifies Mollie whenever an order is cancelled in Shopware 6. You can switch off this default behaviour.

Note

Mollie is only notified when orders with the following statuses are cancelled:

  • Created

  • Authorized

  • Shipping - only unshipped items are cancelled.

To switch off automatic order cancellation, follow these steps:

  1. Log in to Shopware 6.

  2. Go to icon-shopware-extensions.png Extensions > My extensions.

  3. Open the Mollie Payments Icon containing three horizontal dots that usually opens a menu when clicked menu, and select Configure.

  4. Scroll down to the Order management panel, and switch off the Automatic cancellation toggle.

  5. Save the changes.