Yes, with Mollie Teams you can add other users to your Mollie account, to make it possible for them to view and/or manage relevant information. You - as the owner of the account - assign them a role with a selection of permissions, which prevents them from viewing information that is not relevant to them. This is to protect your sensitive information.

How does it work?

On the team page in your Mollie Dashboard (Settings >> Team) you can add one or more members, by filling out their email address and selecting a role. Currently it is not possible to add multiple members at once, you have to add them one by one. Read more about how to add, change or remove users.

Different roles

To protect your sensitive information or to restrict the actions members can perform, you can choose from the following roles with preselected permissions:

 

Administrator

Developer

Finance

Support

View only

Payments

View & manage

View

View

View

View

Refunds

View & manage

View & manage

View & manage

View & manage

View

Orders

View & manage

View

View

View & manage

View

Customers & Subscriptions

View & manage

View

View

View

View

Statistics

View

View

View

View

View

Financial administration

View & manage

No access

View

No access

No access

Account setup

View & manage

No access

No access

No access

No access

API keys

View & manage

View

No access

No access

No access

Developed applications

View & manage

View & manage

No access

No access

No access

Team memberships

View

View

View

View

View

Currently it is only possible to assign a role with preselected permissions for a member. Customizing the permissions might come in the future.

Please read Mollie’s policy on inviting new members.