Can I link multiple users to one account?

With Mollie Teams you can add other users to your Mollie account so they can view or edit relevant information. The owner of the account assigns a role with a selection of permissions. This way, the new user only has access to relevant and approved information.

 

How does it work?

For privacy reasons, you need a verified email address before you can add new users. You'll receive a verification email during the signup process. On the team page in your Mollie Dashboard, you can add one or more members, by filling out their email address and selecting a role. Read more about how to add, change or remove users.

 

Different roles

To protect your sensitive information or to restrict the actions members can perform, you can choose from the following roles with preselected permissions:

 

Administrator

Developer

Finance

Support

View only

Payments

View & manage

View

View

View

View

Refunds

View & manage

View & manage

View & manage

View & manage

View

Orders

View & manage

View

View

View & manage

View

Customers & Subscriptions

View & manage

View

View

View

View

Statistics

View

No access

No access

No access

No access

Financial administration

View & manage

No access

View

No access

No access

Account setup

View & manage

No access

No access

No access

No access

API keys

View & manage

View

No access

No access

No access

Developed applications

View & manage

View & manage

No access

No access

No access

Team memberships

View

View

View

View

View

Currently it is only possible to assign a role with preselected permissions for a member. Customizing the permissions might come in the future.

Please read Mollie’s policy on inviting new members.