When merchants have not used the registration link, you can retroactively link these accounts via the 'account claim' method.

Obviously, you will not receive a reseller fee over the earlier transactions, only over the transactions from that moment on. For this, you will need the username and password to the account.

For more information, read the article on our reseller API which includes descriptions of all methods.

Was this article helpful?