Can I use Mollie's services in my country?

We offer our services to companies based within the European Economic Area (EEA), Switzerland or the United Kingdom. The full list includes: 

  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria*
  • Croatia*
  • Cyprus*
  • Czech Republic*
  • Denmark
  • Estonia*
  • Finland*
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece*
  • Hungary*
  • Iceland*
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia*
  • Liechtenstein*
  • Lithuania*
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta*
  • The Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania*
  • Slovenia*
  • Slovakia*
  • Spain
  • Sweden

*There is a minimum sales volume required for companies based in these countries. To check if your business is eligible, please fill out our Sales contact form.

Good to know

To sign up with Mollie, you must have an IBAN or UK bank account.


Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact Support for help.

Was this article helpful?