Can I add my team members to my account?

With Mollie Teams, you can add other users to your Mollie account so that they can view or edit information in the Mollie Dashboard and the Mollie App. The account owner can assign a role to each user with specific permissions. This way, users only have access to relevant and approved information.

 

How does it work?

For privacy reasons, you need to have a verified email address before you can add new users. You'll receive a verification email when you create your Mollie account. After your email address is verified, you can add your team members and assign specific roles to them.

 

Roles for team members

When you add a new team member, you can choose what information and actions they can access. Currently, it is only possible to assign a role with preselected permissions for a member. Please read our policy on inviting new members with Mollie Teams.

The following roles and permissions are available:

 

Administrator

Developer

Finance

Support

View only

Payments

View & manage

View

View

View

View

Refunds

View & manage

View & manage

View & manage

View & manage

View

Orders

View & manage

View

View

View & manage

View

Customers & Subscriptions

View & manage

View

View

View

View

Statistics

View

No access

No access

No access

No access

Financial administration

View & manage

No access

View

No access

No access

Account setup

View & manage

No access

No access

No access

No access

API keys

View & manage

View

No access

No access

No access

Developed applications

View & manage

View & manage

No access

No access

No access

Team memberships

View

View

View

View

View

 

Read more

 

Can't find what you're looking for?

Please contact Support for help.

 

Was this article helpful?